The following is the list of candidates selected for MPhil Entrance Interview to be held on August 1 & 2 2016 (Monday and Tuesday). They are requested to submit their statement of purpose (maximum of 300 words) at Departmental Office by July 18, 2016. However, the interview will test the basic knowledge of economics, with a focus on the broad area of interest of the candidate.

Serial No	ROLL NO.	Name
1	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/020	SARMISTHA BANERJEE
2	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/005	SHAGUFTA SIDDIQA
3	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/006	ANAM BUKSH
4	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/024	SOMA BHADURI
5	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/007	SNIGDHA MUKHERJEE
6	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/022	MADHURIMA SAHA
7	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/002	RAJARSHI DATTA
8	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/023	MOUMITA BHATTACHARJEE
9	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/028	DEBOJYOTI LAHIRI
10	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/029	SAYAN KUMAR GUPTA
11	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/036	BIJAYA ROY
12	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/009	TIYASA CHATTERJEE
13	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/031	SAPTARSI CHAKRABORTY
14	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/032	DEEPRO MAJUMDER
15	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/001	SRIJITA GHOSH
16	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/013	SOMNATH DASGUPTA
17	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/008	SAMPURNA GOSWAMI
18	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/011	SWAYAMBHU MUKHERJEE
19	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/021	PRAPTI BISWAS
20	Cal/Ec/M.Phil/16/025	ANKITA PAUL